Blogathon January 2016

Well ! Will I be able to post everyday for 31 days ?

Am I sure , I will be able to do it ?

Whats life without a bit of a change and a challenge !

I join in Maya ! Thanks for hosting the January – Blogathon 🙂

Thanks to Tharani , the new mom for wishing for the 2016 – Blogathon !

Thanks to GB ‘s blog, after reading which – I thought – Why not ? Thanks for initiating the spark in my tiny head GB 🙂

There have been a lot of things that I have been waiting to write about , Let me take the 2016 January – Blogathon as an opportunity to spill my heart out 🙂

Hopefully, I sustain and write sensible topics from Day 1 to Day 31 🙂

Good Luck SJ ! You can do it !

( Really Really ? ….asks my inner voice…ah well 🙂 ? )

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Blogathon January 2016

  1. Bikramjit says:

    Alll the besttttttt. ..
    I am sure you willl. …

  2. Greenboochi says:

    Yay!!! Super SJ 🙂 Waiting to read your posts 🙂

    • sjscribbles says:

      Thanks GB ! Same with you too GB, as you already know – I love what you (a multi-talented Sweetheart ) writes…
      Hey GB – No ICE yaa…really …I love what you write !

    • sjscribbles says:

      Thanks GB, As you already know I love reading what you write …You are such a multi-talented sweetheart ! Hey GB …No ICE okie…Serious..I love what you write and admire your multi talents !

  3. sweety says:

    All the best SJ 🙂

Gimme your 2 Cents !

