My sister thanks you for your Prayers.

Thanks to all who are praying for my Sister in law.

I have tears rolling down my eyes when I type these words. Yes , she is struggling a lot and there are and can be no words to explain the trauma that all of us including her are experiencing.

Her little baby gal is 1.4 years now, and she is such an angel, so adaptive and so affectionate, there is only one thing my sister in law tells everyone who come to visit her and that is ” Please pray so that I live for my baby”, Our hearts break listening to these words, she pleads with the doctors to give her life…

MIRACLE IS THE ONLY HOPE!!!

Thanks to all again..

SJ’s sister D.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My sister thanks you for your Prayers.

  1. Miracles do happen SJ. We need to keep faith in God. I feel glad she has people like D and you around her.

  2. Navratras are going on S, I will pray to Mata Rani to shower her blessings on your sister in law & little one and the entire family.

  3. chipmunk says:

    She will do super good D.. the support from you ppl is what keep her going.. she is always in our prayers and let god give her smile back … trust me, she will be doing good soon..

  4. magic says:

    omg I am sorry to her this 😦 😦 , life can be very cruel sometimes,

    my prayers are with Rachel and her family. just be brave this to shall pass.

    Reply

  5. Tharani says:

    I am all tears Sj, reading this and your previous post. I will keep her in my prayers.life is so unfair.Chey

  6. sjscribbles says:

    Thanks for your prayers – Tharani. It is just that by the time I am replying to your comment, I’ve heard that Racheal Andrea has passed away. Please pray for her soul.

Gimme your 2 Cents !

