Operation was a success, but the Patient Died :-(

After all that hungama , in preparing M for the spelling test – I was so much eager to see the spelling test result.

I was so much looking forward to see how he spelt :  S-A-I-D after all this training.

This is what I get :

Image

After all that preparation for the word – SAID, he gets only that wrong.

I asked M what had happened to the ANT in the ” SNAKE S_A_I_D to the ANT , lets go the IGLOO and have DINNER ” story.

Why was the S-A-I-D spelt as S-I-D ?

He promptly replied ” The SNAKE ATE the ANT , mummy ” So the S-A-I-D became S-I-D.

Kids – I tell, ya……(SJ searches for a pillar to bang head :-))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Operation was a success, but the Patient Died :-(

  1. Ramya says:

    cmon SJ, Sanke is supposed to eat the ANT nah 🙂 Little M is so correct ! before going to the igloo or after the igloo vaa nu M kitta kelunga 🙂 (I’m running away before you hit me 🙂 🙂 )

  2. Titaxy says:

    hahahha. at least he has his logic right 😀

  3. ROFL. I am loving this one. 🙂 M – Can you start blogging, please? 🙂

  4. I liked the title as well as what M had to say about Ant. I am smiling 🙂

  5. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA! I love you M! 🙂

Gimme your 2 Cents !

