” Have Babies ” – Roll on the floor and LOL !!!

It was M’s spelling test today.

I was preparing him for it.

He seemed to have trouble with the word ” S-A-I-D”.

Every time he got confused between the A and the I – He spelt : S-I-A-D.

So I developed a strategy to help him remember , I said :

S for Snake :

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

A for Ant :

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I for IGLOO :

Image

 

 

 

 

So the SNAKE S-A-I-D to the ANT , Lets go to the IGLOO and have ?

M said – Babies !!!! Ha ha he…I burst out laughing …..

SNAKE S-A-I-D to the ANT , Lets go to the IGLOO and Have BABIES ????? Laugh Out Loud (I wonder where he got that from)

Finally we settled for SNAKE S-A-I-D to the ANT, Lets go the the IGLOO and HAVE Babies DINNER.

D for DINNER Image

Hoping he spells it Write Right !!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to ” Have Babies ” – Roll on the floor and LOL !!!

  1. Lavender says:

    Ha ha 🙂 That’s so innocent and cute 🙂 🙂

  2. greenboochi says:

    LOL 😆 He is a cutie! 🙂 btw, loved the pics here 🙂

  3. LOL. That was very cute. Your explanation to help him remember is pretty nice too. 🙂

    • sjscribbles says:

      Thanks DOR.

      My explanation and strategy was good. Just that it didn’t get the required results 😉

      Operation successful , but the patient died – Story 🙂

      Look out for my next post.

  4. LoL!!

    I loved the way helped him remember the spelling.

    • sjscribbles says:

      Thanks LF – I loved the way the strategy came up to help him remember. Just that it didn’t get the required results 😉

      Operation successful , but the patient died – Story 🙂

      Look out for my next post.

  5. chipmunk says:

    😀 😀 😀 fingers crossed he don’t exclaim that statement in school 🙂 😀 😀 😀 he is very braineee i say 😀

  6. Ramya says:

    SJ, Ippo M is Dr.M only 🙂 , I think he has completed reading and is well aware of all systems in the body ,:) , Nevertheless, that quick stament from M nah, is soo cute 🙂 🙂

    • sjscribbles says:

      Thanks Ramya – Reproductive system is something I haven’t dared tutor him….

      Imagine him speaking about eggs and sperms to the visitors at our home – i wouldn’t know where to hide my face.

      Even now, I hear him explaining the digestive system when the guest is having food. M blurts out ” waste food comes out of the ANUS” …I wonder how the guest can chew their food…after hearing what M said.

Gimme your 2 Cents !

