I’m down with Fever….

I want to write many blogs :Β 

1. M’s 5th Birthday grand Celebrations

2. Letter to M for turning 5

3. How M’s spending his first term holidays….

Alas – am down with fever !

Will wait until I recover and get back to blogging 😦

Take Care and Lotsa love – my blog buddies !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to I’m down with Fever….

  1. Take care. Hope you are feeling better already. πŸ™‚

  2. get well soon S πŸ™‚ Waiting to read updates from you..

  3. chipmunk says:

    Belated wishes to M darling πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ and yes for sure will wait, recover soon !!! have an ice cream! it will fly away

  4. greenboochi says:

    Take care SJS!! Get well soon πŸ™‚

    And very very happy birthday to M πŸ™‚

  5. Get well soon SJ, take good rest and care of yourself and come back soon.

  6. Jazz says:

    Take care, we are right here. πŸ™‚

  7. Pepper says:

    Daymn! I am down with a sore throat and fever too. And totally shivering in the air conditioned premises of my office. So I totally know how you feel. Get well soon!

  8. SJ! Get well soon πŸ™‚

Gimme your 2 Cents !

