Achhooooo ….May GOD Bless you !

I have this habit of saying “May GOD bless you “when someone Sneezes – Accchhooo…and when I sneeze myself – I inadvertently say ” Jesus”…

Now, M has picked this habit of saying ” May GOD bless you – when some one sneezes ” very religiously.

It is indeed cute to hear the little one say ” May GOD bless you , Mummy or May GOD bless you,  Daddy ” When ever we sneeze…

The problem is that when I’m cooking or thinking or when my mind is pre-occupied – I sometimes do not pay attention when M Sneezes !

M : Mommy, I just Sneezed….

Me : Ohh  – Sorry Beta ” May GOD bless you”

M : But Mummy  – why do you always forget ? I don’t forget to say ” May GOD bless you when you sneeze ?”

Me  :I’m sorry -Beta !

M : From now I think we must call you ” forgetful GIRL”

Me  : LOL !!!

and then ..after a few days…..the forgetfulness continues…..

M : Achhooo…and then he looks at me with suspicious eyes…

M : Mummy , did you hear that – I sneezed….

Me : Ohh ..is it “May GOD bless you…”

M : haaannn…why didn’t you say that earlier ?

Me : Ohh..I’m Sorry Darling – I didn’t listen…

M : Mummy , I think you should start going for listening classes ! Huff…

Me : ROF LOL !!!

I deserve to go to the listening classes ,for sure. Hope there was one 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Achhooooo ….May GOD Bless you !

  1. These days kids are so smart… 🙂

  2. greenboochi says:

    Listening classes?!?! 😆 😆

    I can imagine little M saying “may God bless you” 🙂 Loved reading this post 🙂

  3. chipmunk says:

    How cute he is adapting to things that most adult does 🙂 🙂 M you are so so cute and stay blessed in this aspect 🙂 🙂 your momma will surely go for a class 🙂 🙂 sj all the best 🙂 🙂 you have brought him up very well 🙂

  4. Hahah..Listening classes..He is so cute…

  5. LiFi says:

    This post yet again reminds me how much alike Chucky and M are. Sweethearts they are.

Gimme your 2 Cents !

