Happy 32nd Birthday to Myself :)

It’s my Birthday ! Yippppeeeee I waited a year for this day to come back and here it is :), there’s something about birthdays that makes me feel like a child again….

It’s my B’day month and I plan a Photo a day challenge ๐Ÿ™‚

Here goes : Day 01

I have been missing my parents and sis dearly !

This is the card I recieved from my parents a week ahead of my birthday ๐Ÿ™‚

I felt touched – it becomes my precious posession ๐Ÿ™‚

From Mom and Dad

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy 32nd Birthday to Myself :)

  1. chipmunk says:

    Belated wishes!!!! and see two celebrations in tow ๐Ÿ™‚ first blog first year birthday and now yours!!! wohhhhaaaaa!!!!! awesome!! so tel me how was the birthday ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ photo per day means!! a post a day from you ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ yay!! keep posting ๐Ÿ™‚ wishing you all the beautiful days to come and make noise at the doors of yours ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    • sjscribbles says:

      Thanks so much Chip Munk ๐Ÿ™‚
      Yay – A Photo a day post !
      Birthday went well – Attended a Latin mass in Church and prepared chicken biryani, chicken fry and chicken curry ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Belated Happy Birthday, I was away from blogging and hence the delay catching up. Parents are the best ๐Ÿ™‚

Gimme your 2 Cents !

