A Thousand Views !

Congrats SJ – Well, this is a good feeling ! To have had 1000 views on my scribbles page.

Thanks to the 1000 viewers of my blog page and all my dear friends who have sent in your comments and wishes, inclusive of my dear sister !

Captured that one moment on my Statistics – Dashboard that said a 1000 views of my blog baby so far !

This entry was posted in Birthdays !. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Thousand Views !

  1. Mrs D says:

    Congrats S .. Love you 🙂

  2. YAY!! Congratulations, keep them coming 🙂

  3. woo hoo… congrats girls 🙂

  4. oops.. sorry.. I mean girl 🙂

Gimme your 2 Cents !

